Contact

My cards are available in these Vermont stores:  Drawing Board, Bear Pond Books and the Visitor Center in Montpelier as well as the Northfield General Store in Northfield. You can also buy them from my Etsy site.  These are blank photo cards and are available for most of my work.

Prints can be purchased in various sizes and are available matted and framed,or matted only. For those prints  or cards that are not on my Etsy site, please contact me directly for available sizes and prices.

For information on purchasing or questions about my process:

pmlyon1@gmail.com

4 responses

  1. inanoctopusgarden

    Hooray for Art – Hello and greetings from Virginia….I received your Postcard from the swap yesterday. I love it – the movement of the birds is wonderful along with the graphic pattern you created. I am wondering through your blog and feeling inspired by your wonderful photography. Thank you for the card! Have a terrific spring – Lisa Murphy

    March 30, 2014 at 6:59 pm

  2. My name is Abdul, and I own a top notch web design firm that specializes in taking existing websites and tweaking them to reach their full potential. I noticed that there are some changes and modifications we can do to enhance your website. My team and I can make some changes to make it more dynamic and interactive so it will convert more visitors for a reasonable price. I can provide you designs and ideas that have helped my clients websites out perform their competitors.

    I would like to offer you a free consultation where I can discuss the details about what I could do for you site. I would just need to know if you are open to seeing what I have in mind as well as a quote?

    I look forward to hearing back from you.

    Thanks,

    Abdul Hodge

    December 21, 2015 at 7:15 pm

  3. Hi! My name is Ed and I am a web marketing professional. My team and I specialize in marketing and designing amazing sites for our client.My team and I would like to help you achieve your goals online. I believe that a website is the best representation of a companys core values. It should send a clear message of what the business is all about it should be attractive, easy to navigate and informative without being boring as well as being easy to manage and work with your budget.

    can provide you a design that contains these features and discuss details further. I am offering a free website consultation where I will take a look at your current site and see what we can do to help you achieve your goals with it. This consultation will only take a few minutes of your time and the value you will receive from my information will make it worthwhile.

    Let me know when you would be available to have this discuss further and get you started.

    Thanks.

    Ed Frez

    If you are not interested in your analysis or do not wish for me to contact you just let me know by replying with the word remove in the subject line.

    January 10, 2016 at 9:49 pm

  4. Anonymous

    RIP Patricia, you will be missed!

    January 25, 2016 at 4:17 am

Leave a Reply

